/ About Us / Partner LEDOs & REDOs

Economic Development Partners

We partner with local and regional economic development organizations to further support site selection efforts for interested parties.

Download our LEDO Listings

Download our REDO Listings

Greater Wabash Regional Planning Commission

Olivia Baumgardner, Executive Director
olivia@swrpc.com

Address:

Albion, IL 62806

Phone:

618-445-3612

Website:

www.gwrpc.com

Fairfield-Wayne County Area Development Commission

Address:

121 E Main Street
Fairfield, IL

Phone:

618-842-4802

Website:

www.fairfield-il.com

Southeastern Illinois Regional Planning & Development Commission

Alene Carr, Executive Director
acarr.sirpdc@clearwave.com

Address:

230 W. Poplar Street
Harrisburg, IL 62946

Phone:

618-252-7463

Website:

www.sirpdc.org

Hamilton County Economic Development Commission

Chris Howton, Chair
info@hamcochamber.org

Address:

PO Box 456
McLeansboro, IL 62859

Phone:

618-643-3971

Website:

www.hamcochamber.org/economic-development

Southeastern Illinois Regional Planning & Development Commission

Alene Carr, Executive Director
acarr.sirpdc@clearwave.com

Address:

230 W. Poplar Street
Harrisburg, IL 62946

Phone:

618-252-7463

Website:

www.sirpdc.org

Franklin County Economic Development Commission

Nick Lawrence, Consultant
nick@thewheatleygrp.com

Address:

Government Center, Suite 102, 1010 Franklin Avenue, Brookville, IN  47012

Phone:

765-647-5340

Website:

www.franklincounty.in.gov/countyoffices/economic-development/

White County Economic Development Group

Holly Healy, Executive Director
wedg@cityofcarmi.com

Address:

225 E Main Street
Carmi, IL 62821

Phone:

618-382-8118

Website:

www.cityofcarmi.org

City of Grayville

JoEllen Seil, Director
grayville@frontier.com

Address:

122 S. Court Street
Grayville, IL 62844

Phone:

618-375-3671

Website:

www.cityofgrayville.com

Greater Wabash Regional Planning Commission

Olivia Baumgardner, Executive Director
olivia@swrpc.com

Address:

Albion, IL 62806

Phone:

618-445-3612

Website:

www.gwrpc.com

Greater Wabash Regional Planning Commission

Olivia Baumgardner, Executive Director
olivia@gwrpc.com

Address:

Albion, IL

Phone:

618-445-3612

Website:

www.gwrpc.com

Mt. Carmel Area Economic Development Alliance

Address:

219 N. Market Street, Mt. Carmel, IL 62863

Phone:

618-262-5433

Website:

mcaea.com/about-us

Richland County Development Corporation

Courtney Yockey, Executive Director
cyockey@rcdc.com

Address:

315 West Main Street
Olney, IL 62450

Phone:

618-392-2305

Website:

www.rcdc.com

Salem Office of Economic Development

Jeanne Gustafson, Director
jgustafson@salemil.us

Address:

101 S. Broadway St.
Salem, IL 62881

Phone:

618-548-2222, ext. 16

Website:

www.salemil.us

Greater Wabash Regional Planning Commission

Olivia Baumgardner, Executive Director
olivia@swrpc.com

Address:

Albion, IL 62806

Phone:

618-445-3612

Website:

www.gwrpc.com

City of Flora

Address:

131 E Second Street, Flora, IL 62839

Phone:

618-662-7111

Website:

florail.govoffice2.com

Jefferson County Development Corporation

Address:

200 Potomac Blvd., Suite 3
Mount Vernon, IL 62812

Phone:

618-244-3554

Website:

www.jeffcodev.org

Orange County Economic Development Partnership

Zachary Brown, Executive Director
zbrown@ocedp.com

Address:

PO Box 281, Paoli, IN 47454

Phone:

812-723-3388

Website:

www.ocedp.com

Pike County Economic Growth & Development Council, Inc.

Ashley Willis, Executive Director
pikegrowth@pikeco.org

Address:

1592 State Rd. 61, PO Box 204, Petersburg, IN 47567

Phone:

812-354-2271

Website:

www.pikecogrowth.org

Success Warrick County

Steve Roelle
steve.roelle@warrickcounty.gov

Address:

4763 Rosebud Lane, Suite C, Newburgh, IN 47630

Phone:

812-858-3555

Website:

www.successwarrickcounty.com

Perry County Development Corporation

Todd Mosby, CEO
ToddM@pickperry.com

Address:

601 Main Street, Suite A, PO Box 204, Tell City, IN 47586

Phone:

812-547-8377

Website:

www.pickperry.com

Posey County Economic Development Partnership

Jenna Alka, Executive Director
jenna.alka@pcedp.com

Address:

PO Box 643, 915 E. Fourth Street, Mount Vernon, IN 47620

Phone:

812-838-6500

Website:

www.pcedp.com

Washington County Economic Growth Partnership

Sabrina Burdine, Executive Director
sabrina.burdine@wcegp.org

Address:

1707 N. Shelby Street, Suite 109, Salem, IN 47167

Phone:

812-883-8803

Website:

www.wcegp.org

Gibson County Economic Development Corporation

Paul Waters, President/CEO
paulwaters@gibsoncountyedc.org

Address:

127 North Hart Street, Princeton, IN 47670

Phone:

812-386-0002

Website:

www.gibsoncountyedc.org

Crawford County Economic Development Commission

Michael Thissen, Executive Director
thissen@earthlink.net

Address:

6225 E. Industrial Lane, Suite B, Leavenworth, IN 47137

Phone:

812-739-4479

Website:

www.selectcrawfordcounty.com

One Southern Indiana

Wendy Dant Chesser, CEO
wendy@1si.org

Address:

4102 Charlestown Road, New Albany, IN 47150

Phone:

812-945-0266

Website:

www.1si.org

Lincolnland Economic Development Corporation

Valerie Schmidt
specialproject@ledc.org

Address:

PO Box 276, Rockport, IN 47365

Phone:

812-649-2119

Website:

www.ledc.org

Economic Development Partners of Jefferson County

Matt Wirth, Executive Director
mwirth@madisonindiana.com

Address:

301 E. Main Street, Madison, IN 47250

Phone:

812-265-4769

Website:

www.madisonindiana.com

Greene County Economic Development Corporation

Brianne Jerrels, Executive Director
bjerrels@insidegreenecounty.com

Address:

4513 W State Road 54, Suite 105, Bloomfield, IN 47424

Phone:

812-659-2109

Website:

www.insidegreenecounty.com

Martin County Alliance

Tim Kinder, Executive Director
tkinder@martinalliance.org

Address:

2664 US Highway 50, Loogootee, IN 47553

Phone:

812-295-4800

Website:

www.mcedc.org

Bloomington Economic Development Corporation

Jennifer Pearl, President
jpearl@bloomingtonedc.com

Address:

1720 N. Kinser Pike, Suite 001, Bloomington, IN 47404

Phone:

812-335-7346

Website:

www.comparebloomington.us

Greencastle Development Center

Kristin Clary, Executive Director
kristin@gcpcdc.com

Address:

2 South Jackson Street, Greencastle, IN 46135

Phone:

765-653-2474

Website:

www.cityofgreencastle.com

Greater Columbus Indiana Economic Development

Jason Hester, CEcD, President
jhester@columbusin.org

Address:

440 Fifth Street, Columbus, IN 47201

Phone:

812-378-7300

Website:

columbusin.org

Fayette Industrial Development Corporation

Dan Parker, Executive Director
dparker@edgeconnersville.com

Address:

504 N. Central Avenue, City Hall, Connersville, IN 47331

Phone:

765-827-1366

Website:

www.edgconnersville.com

City of Batesville

Sarah Lamping, Director of Economic Development
slamping@batesvilleindiana.us

Address:

132 S. Main Street, Batesville, IN 47006

Phone:

812-933-6100

Website:

www.batesville-in-economicdev.com


Ripley County Economic Development Corp.

Gary Norman, Executive Director
gnorman@ripleycountyedc.com

Address:

PO Box 576, 220 E. US 50, Versailles, IN 47042

Phone:

812-689-4344

Website:

www.ripleycountyedc.com

Daviess County Economic Development Corporation

Bryant Niehoff, Executive Director
bniehoff@dcedc.net

Address:

PO Box 191, 219 E. Main Street, Washington, IN 47501

Phone:

812-254-1500

Website:

www.dcedc.net

Scott County Economic Development Corporation

Anita Campbell-Walker, Executive Director
awalker@scottcountyin.com

Address:

PO Box 156, 821 South Lake Road South, Scottsburg, IN 47170

Phone:

812-752-7268

Website:

www.scottcountyin.com

EDC of Wayne County

Valerie Shaffer, President
valerie@whywaynecounty.com

Address:

900 NE Street, Suite 100, Richmond, IN 47374

Phone:

765-983-4769

Website:

www.whywaynecounty.com

Hancock County Economic Development Corporation

Randy Sorrell, Executive Director
rsorrell@hancockedc.com

Address:

One Courthouse Plaza, Greenfield, IN 46140

Phone:

317-477-7241

Website:

www.hancockedc.com

Brown County Economic Development Commission

Email:

info@choosebrowncounty.com

Address:

PO Box 151, 201 Locust Lane, Nashville, IN 47448

Phone:

812-988-5623

Website:

www.choosebrowncounty.com

Economic Development Corporation of Greensburg and Decatur County

Bryan Robbins, Executive Director
director@edcgdc.com

Address:

314 West Washington Street, PO Box 525, Greensburg, IN 47240

Phone:

812-222-2520

Website:

www.edcgdc.com

Sullivan County Redevelopment Commission

Deann Talley, Director
deann.talley@sullivancountyindiana.us

Address:

P.O. Box 111, Sullivan, IN 47882

Phone:

812-691-1090

Website:

www.sullivancountyindiana.us

Rising Sun Works

Lane Siekman
lane@siekmanlaw.com

Address:

215 Main Street, Suite 2, Rising Sun, IN 47040

Phone:

812-438-4072

Website:

www.risingsunworks.com

Terre Haute Economic Development Corporation

Steve Witt, President
switt@terrehauteedc.com

Address:

630 Wabash Avenue, Suite 101, Terre Haute, IN 47808

Phone:

812-234-2524

Website:

www.terrehauteedc.com

Morgan County Economic Development Corporation

Mike Dellinger, Executive Director
mdellinger@morgancoed.com

Address:

PO Box 606, 4 East Harrison Street, Mooresville, IN 46158

Phone:

317-831-9544

Website:

www.morgancoed.com

Shelby County Development Corporation

Brian Asher, Executive Director
b.asher@shelbydevelopment.com

Address:

16 Public Square, Suite A, Shelbyville, IN 47176

Phone:

317-398-8903

Website:

www.shelbydevelopment.com

New Castle/Henry County Economic Development Corporation

Corey Murphy, CEcD, Director
cmurphy@nchcedc.org

Address:

100 South Main Street, Suite 203, New Castle, IN 47362

Phone:

765-521-7402

Website:

www.nchcedc.org

Jackson County Industrial Development Corporation

Jim Plump, CEcD, Executive Director
jimplump@jcidc.org

Address:

301 North Chestnut Street, PO Box 783, Seymour, IN 47274

Phone:

812-522-4951

Website:

www.jcidc.com

Franklin County Regional Economic Development Corp.

Rick Linton, Executive Director
director@fredco.info

Address:

903 W. Washington, Suite 2
Benton, IL 62812

Phone:

618-435-4000

Website:

www.fredco.info

Muncie-Delaware County, Indiana Economic Development Alliance

Traci Lutton, Vice President
tlutton@muncie.com

Address:

401 S. High Street, PO Box 842, Muncie, IN 47308

Phone:

765-288-6681

Website:

www.muncie.com

One Southern Indiana

Wendy Dant Chesser, CEO
wendy@1si.org

Address:

4100 Charlestown Road, New Albany, IN 47150

Phone:

812-945-0266

Website:

www.1si.org


Ports of Indiana – Jeffersonville

Jeff Miles, Port Director
jeffersonville@portsofindiana.com

Address:

1402 Port Road, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Phone:

812-283-9662

Website:

www.portsofindiana.com


River Ridge Commerce Center

Jerry Acy, Executive Director
info@riverridgecc.com

Address:

6200 E. Highway 62, Ste. 600, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

Phone:

502-802-1011  ext.101

Website:

www.riverridgecc.com

Randolph County Economic Development

Greg Beumer, Executive Director
gbeumer14@gmail.com

Address:

123 W. Franklin St., Ste. 201, PO Box 529, Winchester, IN 47394

Phone:

765-584-3266

Website:

www.randolph-county.org

Union County Economic Development

Melissa Browning, Director
unioncodc@frontier.com

Address:

5 West High Street, Liberty, IN 47353

Phone:

765-458-5976

Website:

www.ucdc.us

One Dearborn

Terri Randall, CEO
trandall@1dearborn.org

Address:

500 Industrial Drive, Suite 2110, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025

Phone:

812-537-4010

Website:

www.1dearborn.org

Switzerland County Economic Development Corp., Inc.

Jon Bond, CEcD, President
jcbond@switzerlandusa.com

Address:

PO Box 192, 317 Ferry Street, Vevay, IN 47043

Phone:

855-627-5526

Website:

www.switzerlandusa.com

Economic Development Harrison County

Darrell Voelker, Executive Director
dvoelker@hcedcindiana.org

Address:

111 West Walnut Street, Corydon, IN 47112

Phone:

812-738-0120

Website:

www.hcedcindiana.org

Knox County Development Corporation

info@kcdc.com

Address:

1101 North Third Street, PO Box 701, Vincennes, IN 47591

Phone:

812-886-6993

Website:

www.kcdc.com

Terre Haute Economic Development Corporation

Steve Witt, President
switt@terrehauteedc.com

Address:

630 Wabash Avenue, Suite 101, Terre Haute, IN 47808

Phone:

812-234-2524

Website:

www.terrehauteedc.com

Dubois Strong

Ed Cole, Executive Director
ecole@duboisstrong.com

Address:

961 College Ave., Jasper, IN 47546

Phone:

812-482-9650

Website:

www.duboisstrong.com

Lawrence County Economic Growth Council

Shance Sizemore, CEO
shance@lawrencecountygrowth.com

Address:

1116 16th Street, Bedford, IN 47421

Phone:

812-275-4493

Website:

www.lawrencecountygrowth.com

Jennings County Economic Development

Kathy Ertel, Executive Director
kertel@jenningsedc.com

Address:

PO Box 15, 1865 West U.S. Highway 50, North Vernon, IN 47265

Phone:

812-346-2388

Website:

www.jenningsedc.com

Owen County Chamber of Commerce and Economic Development Corporation

Marce King, Executive Director
marce@myowencounty.com

Address:

PO Box 87, Spencer, IN 47460

Phone:

812-829-3245

Website:

www.owencountyindiana.org

Corporation for Economic Development

Rob Sparks, Executive Director
robsparks@cedanderson.com

Address:

Flagship Enterprise Center, 2701 Enterprise Drive, Suite 100, Anderson, IN 46013

Phone:

765-642-1860

Website:

www.cedanderson.com

Rush County Economic & Community Development Corp.

John McCane, Executive Director
johnmccane@rushecdc.org

Address:

210 E. US 52, Ste. C, Rushville, IN 46173

Phone:

765-938-3232

Website:

www.rushecdc.org

Johnson County Development Corporation

Dana Monson, Director of Economic Development
dmonson@jcdc.org

Address:

2797 N. Morton Street, Franklin, IN 46131

Phone:

317-736-4300

Website:

www.jcdc.org